•  

Your personal information will be used by Quark Software Inc. to contact you about product information and related events. You may opt out at any time by clicking on the following link: Unsubscribe

iPad Adoption for the Enterprise
Determining your Digital Publishing Strategy


The iPad continues to gain respect in the workplace with the estimated delivery of over 40 million tablets to enterprise users by 2015.  The Apple iPad and other tablet devices are gaining traction from businesses in all industries, as employees and clients alike are becoming more mobile and demand access to information regardless of their location.

To provide your employees and clients with the digital experience they expect — look no further.

Register today for this free eSeminar, iPad Adoption for the Enterpise, to discover how you can determine your organization's iPad and tablet requirements and implement an effective digital enterprise strategy that will prepare your company for the shifting demands of the digital world, while ensuring your business is aligned to achieve corporate goals and meet client expectations.


Date: 10 October 2012
Time: 8:00 am PDT | 9:00 am MDT | 11:00 am EDT | 4:00 pm GMT
Duration: 60 minutes

During this live eSeminar, you will:

  • Discover the benefits of Enterprise tablet app publishing

  • Gain insight to your organizations requirements for digital publishing

  • Explore the available options to get started now


Not sure if you can attend the live session?

Not a problem! Complete the registration form and we will send you the links to the eSeminar recording and presentation content.