Navigating SOPs and Documents in a Regulated Digital World


Companies worldwide are faced with managing the growing amount of content for standard operating procedures (SOPs), contracts, internal policies, and compliance related documentation.

According to the latest study by IDC Financial Insights, there is an overall dissatisfaction with existing content management systems, cross-departmental collaboration, and content consistency. Attend this eSeminar, to gain insight into the challenges of document management in a regulated environment and discover how you can optimize your existing infrastructure to enable an automated workflow.

Your personal information will be used by Quark Software Inc. to contact you about product information and related events. You may opt out at any time by clicking on the following link: Unsubscribe

Not sure if you can attend the live session?

Not a problem! Complete the registration form and we will send you the links to the eSeminar recording and presentation content.

Please join thought leaders:


Marc DeCastro                                                                                 Research Director at IDC Financial Insights

Richard Brandt

  •  

Time: 7:00 am PST | 8:00 am MST | 10:00 am EST | 16:00 CET

Duration: 60 minutes

As an industry veteran, Marc DeCastro provides extensive information technology expertise to assist IT managers with all facets of web-based technologies for online strategies within financial institutions, including home based banking, bill payment, check imaging, cash management services for corporate and legacy system data transformation.

Richard has more than 25 years of experience in business process analysis, solution architecture, and software design, which he applies to the financial services and life sciences industries. He works directly with leading financial companies, life sciences companies, and standards organizations to create publishing solutions that meet the evolving requirements for investment research reporting, fund fact sheet publishing, and pharmaceutical drug submissions.

Director of Financial Services Solutions at Quark

Date: November 15, 2012